Friday, December 9, 2011

National Defense Authorization Act (NDAA) Passed On Tuesday

The U.S. Senate passed Tuesday the National Defense Authorization Act (NDAA).

Any U.S. Citizen suspected in taking part in any "terrorist" activity can now be held indefinately without a court trial or brought up on any charges.

The Lemmings of course think this is great. But those of us that are awake know that the current tyrant (dictator) calls us terrorists. We read the Bible, we pray, we talk in public about the U.S. Constitution, we have a political bumper sticker, we have or have in the past been a member of the National Rifle Association, etc. Our government has put out check lists which include all of the above that they use to categorize domestic threats and 'home grown terrorists' developing. (Listen to the video below starting at 12:30 if you do nothing else... he actually lists some of these things... having extra food, having extra ammunition, etc....)

We're not even a full step away yet at being termed terrorists. All it takes is one incident for O'Bummer to declare martial law and that's when we are all officially terrorists.

Watch Rand Paul on the Floor of the Senate speaking on this:
Anyone want to re-think their disbelief in the FEMA camps now?

Here are the Senators that supported this (Only 3 Senators stood against this):

Ayotte (R-NH)
Barrasso (R-WY)
Blunt (R-MO)
Boozman (R-AR)
Brown (R-MA)
Burr (R-NC)
Casey (D-PA)
Chambliss (R-GA)
Coats (R-IN)
Coburn (R-OK)
Cochran (R-MS)
Collins (R-ME)
Conrad (D-ND)
Corker (R-TN)
Cornyn (R-TX)
Crapo (R-ID)
DeMint (R-SC)
Enzi (R-WY)
Graham (R-SC)
Grassley (R-IA)
Hagan (D-NC)
Hatch (R-UT)
Heller (R-NV)
Hoeven (R-ND)
Hutchison (R-TX)
Inhofe (R-OK)
Inouye (D-HI)
Isakson (R-GA)
Johanns (R-NE)
Johnson (R-WI)
Kohl (D-WI)
Kyl (R-AZ)
Landrieu (D-LA)
Lee (R-UT)
Levin (D-MI)
Lieberman (ID-CT)
Lugar (R-IN)
Manchin (D-WV)
McCain (R-AZ)
McCaskill (D-MO)
McConnell (R-KY)
Menendez (D-NJ)
Moran (R-KS)
Nelson (D-NE)
Portman (R-OH)
Pryor (D-AR)
Reed (D-RI)
Risch (R-ID)
Roberts (R-KS)
Rubio (R-FL)
Sessions (R-AL)
Shaheen (D-NH)
Shelby (R-AL)
Snowe (R-ME)
Stabenow (D-MI)
Thune (R-SD)
Toomey (R-PA)
Vitter (R-LA)
Whitehouse (D-RI)
Wicker (R-MS)

No comments: